a8bf225b3d · ci(create-release): run publish in package folder · Updated 2026-02-20 00:44:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?