71c0abb32c · add exploit protection to SellShop · Updated 2026-10-19 21:47:17 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?